Find contact and location details for Australian Government boards and other entities.
Manufacturers' Licensing Scheme - Industry Liaison Committee
Maralinga Land and Environment Management Committee
Mardarne No 1 Trust
Mardarne Pty Ltd
Marine National Facility Scientific Advisory Committee
Marine Pest Sectoral Committee
Maritime Security Identification Card issuing Bodies
Marlba Maya Pty Ltd
Meat and Livestock Australia Limited
Medical Board of Australia
Medical Radiation Practice Board of Australia
Medical Services Advisory Committee
Medical Training Review Panel
Medicare Benefits Schedule Review Taskforce
Medicare Participation Review Committee
Melbourne Holdings 1, L.P.
Melbourne Holdings 2, L.P.
Melbourne Holdings 8, L.P.
Metropolitan Fund L.P.
Military Rehabilitation and Compensation Commission
Military Superannuation and Benefits Scheme
Minchinbury No. 1 Trust
Minchinbury No. 2 Trust
Minister's Council on Asylum Seekers and Detention
Ministerial Advisory Committee on Blood Borne Viruses and Sexually Transmissible Infections
Ministerial Advisory Council on Skilled Migration
Moorebank Intermodal Company Limited (Board)
Moorebank Intermodal Development Investment Nominees Pty Ltd
Moorebank Intermodal Development Rail Nominees Pty Ltd
Moorebank Precinct Nominees Pty Ltd
Motor Vehicle Standards Review Panel
MRFF Investment Company No.1 Pty Ltd
MRFF Investment Company No.2 Pty Ltd
Multigroup Distribution Services Pty Ltd
Mungo Lodge Holdings Pty Limited
Mungo Lodge Pty Limited
Mungo Lodge Trust
Murray-Darling Basin Authority (Board)
Murray-Darling Basin Community Committee
Murray-Darling Basin Ministerial Council
Museum of Australian Democracy at Old Parliament House (Board)
Mutijulu Foundation
My Health Record Independent Advisory Council (IAC)
My Health Record Jurisdictional Advisory Committee (JAC)
My Health Record Operations Management Committee