Following the 2022 Federal Election outcome an interim Ministry has now been sworn in and the caretaker period has ceased. Further updates to this website will be made in due course.


List of boards and other structures

Find contact and location details for Australian Government boards and other entities.
IBA Asset Management Pty Ltd
IBA Northam Solar PTY LTD
IBA Property Investments Pty Limited
IBA Retail Asset Management Pty Ltd
IBA Retail Property Trust
IBA Tourism Asset Management Pty Ltd
IBA Wilpena Solar PTY LTD
IBA Wilpena Solar Trust
Ikara Wilpena Enterprises Pty Ltd
Ikara Wilpena Holdings Trust
Import Industry Finance Consultative Committee
Independent Communications Committee
Independent Energy Appointments Selection Panel
Independent Evaluation Committee
Independent Expert Panel Review of Financial System's External Dispute Resolution and Complaints Framework
Independent Expert Scientific Committee on Coal Seam Gas and Large Coal Mining Development
Independent Hospital Pricing Authority (Board)
Independent Hospital Pricing Authority Clinical Advisory Committee
Independent National Security Legislation Monitor
Independent Parliamentary Expenses Authority
Independent Scientific Committee on Wind Turbines
Indian Ocean Territories Health Service Community Advisory Committee
Indigenous Advisory Committee
Indigenous Business Australia (Board)
Indigenous Evaluation Committee
Indigenous Land and Sea Corporation (Board)
Indigenous Prosperity Fund - Growth Fund
Indigenous Prosperity Fund - Income Fund
Indigenous Real Estate Investment Trust-Head Trust
Indigenous Reef Advisory Committee
Individuals Stewardship Group
Indo-Pacific Centre for Health Security Technical Reference Group
Indonesia - Australia Partnership on Food Security in the Red Meat and Cattle Sector
Industry Advisory Group
Industry Capability Network Limited
Industry Innovation and Science Australia
Industry Innovation and Science Australia - Biomedical Translation Fund Committee
Industry Innovation and Science Australia - Cooperative Research Centres Advisory Committee
Industry Innovation and Science Australia - Entrepreneurs' Programme Committee
Industry Innovation and Science Australia - Innovation Investment Committee
Industry Innovation and Science Australia - R&D Incentives Committee
Infection Control Expert Group
Information Advisory Committee
Infrastructure and Transport Minister Meeting
Infrastructure and Transport Senior Officials’ Committee
Infrastructure Australia (Board)
Infrastructure Co-Investment Partners III (F) L.P.
Infrastructure Consultative Committee
Infrastructure Working Group
Inspector of Transport Security
Inspector-General of Biosecurity
Inspector-General of Live Animal Exports
Inspector-General of Taxation
Inspector-General of the Australian Defence Force
Inspector-General of Water Compliance
Inter-Governmental Committee on the Australian Crime Commission
Interception Consultative Committee
Intercountry Adoption Central Authorities
International Air Services Commission
International Assessments Joint National Advisory Committee
International Trade Remedies Forum
Ionic Volatility Arbitrage Fund III Ltd
Ionic Volatility Arbitrage Master Fund III Ltd