Hours Mon-Fri 0800-1630 Country Responsibility {Accreditation} Note Trinidad and Tobago {Resident Accreditation} * Dominica {Non-Resident Accreditation} * Bahamas {Non-Resident Accreditation} * Barbados {Non-Resident Accreditation} * Belize {Non-Resident Accreditation} * Grenada {Non-Resident Accreditation} * Guyana {Non-Resident Accreditation} * Haiti {Non-Resident Accreditation} * Jamaica {Non-Resident Accreditation} * Saint Kitts and Nevis {Non-Resident Accreditation} * Saint Lucia {Non-Resident Accreditation} * Saint Vincent and the Grenadines {Non-Resident Accreditation} * Suriname {Non-Resident Accreditation} * Montserrat {Consular Responsibility} * Anguilla {Consular Responsibility} * British Virgin Islands {Consular Responsibility} * Cayman Islands {Consular Responsibility} * French Guiana {Consular Responsibility} * Guadeloupe {Consular Responsibility} * Martinique {Consular Responsibility} * Turks and Caicos Islands {Consular Responsibility} * Antigua and Barbuda {Non-Resident Accreditation} * Organisation Responsibilities CARICOM State/City Responsibility Leeward Islands Leeward Antilles Saint Barthelemy St Martin

Key People

Further information

  • Postal Address

    Australian High Commission PO Box 4640 St James Port of Spain Trinidad and Tobago

Last updated: