Hours: Mon-Fri 08:00 - 16:30 Country Responsibility: Trinidad and Tobago Dominica Bahamas Barbados Belize Grenada Guyana Haiti Jamaica Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Suriname Montserrat Anguilla British Virgin Islands Cayman Islands French Guiana Guadeloupe Martinique Turks and Caicos Islands Antigua and Barbuda State/City Responsibility: Leeward Islands Leeward Antilles Saint Barthelemy St Martin Organisation Responsibilies: CARICOM


Further information

  • Postal Address

    Australian High Commission PO Box 4640 St James Port of Spain Trinidad and Tobago

Last updated: