The Australian Antarctic Division (AAD) deliver the Australian Antarctic Program to support Australia’s science and permanent presence in Antarctica, working closely with the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade and other key stakeholders. Mr Kim Ellis is the Head of the Division of the AAD. The Division includes four branches, which together focus on delivering Australia’s Antarctic interests.


Key People

Last updated: