Following the 2022 Federal Election outcome an interim Ministry has now been sworn in and the caretaker period has ceased. Further updates to this website will be made in due course.


Deputy Chair

Karen Chester

Level 7, 120 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
GPO Box 9827 Brisbane Qld, DX: 653 Sydney
Last updated: