Please note that the content on this website is being progressively updated following the issuing of Administrative Arrangements Orders on 23 June, 2022.


Australia Post Board

Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development, Communications and the Arts
Australia Post provides postal services within Australia and between Australia and places outside Australia. Australia Post is prescribed as a Government Business Enterprise under the Public Governance, Performance and Accountability Act 2013.

Further information

  • Type of Body

    R. Management Board

  • Established By / Under

    Act / Regulation

  • Established By/Under More info

    Australian Postal Corporation Act 1989

  • Paid Members?


  • Max No. of Board/Committee Members


  • Annual Report Prepared and tabled?


  • Classification

    X. Internal Management

  • Auditor


  • Function Categorization

    Executive Management

  • Creation Date

  • Postal Address

    111 Bourke Street
    Melbourne VIC 3000

Current board appointments

Position Appointee Start Date End Date
Deputy Chair Ms. Andrea Staines OAM 27 June 2020 26 June 2023
Director/Non-Executive Director Robyn Clubb 15 September 2022 14 September 2025
Director/Non-Executive Director Ms. Deidre Willmott 27 June 2020 26 June 2023
Director/Non-Executive Director Mr. Tony Nutt AO 2 March 2021 1 March 2024
Director/Non-Executive Director Ms. Lorna Inman 30 May 2022 29 May 2025
CEO/Executive Director/Managing Director Mr. Paul Graham 24 September 2021 Determined by the appointer
Director/Non-Executive Director Dr. Richard Dammery 30 September 2021 29 September 2024
Last updated: