Hours Mon-Fri: 0900-1630 Country Responsibility: Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary Organisation Responsibilities: - International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) - Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty Organisation (CTBTO) - United Nations Office at Vienna (UNOV) - Organisation for Security and Cooperation in Europe (OSCE) - International Anti-Corruption Academy (IACA) - International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA) (CSIRO lead) - UN Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC) - UN Commission on Narcotic Drugs (CND) - UN Commission on Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice (CCPCJ) - UN Commission on International Trade Law (UNCITRAL) - UN Office for Outer Space Affairs (UNOOSA) - UN Scientific Committee on the Effects of Atomic Radiation (UNSCEAR) - International Narcotics Control Board (INCB)


Further information

  • Postal Address

    Australian Embassy and Permanent Mission to the UN The Icon, Tower 24 23rd floor Gertrude-Fröhlich-Sandner-Str. 2 Wieden Vienna 1100 Austria

Last updated: