Hours Monday – Friday 0900 to 1700 Country Responsibility {Accreditation} Note Bermuda {CR, RR, VR} * State/City Responsibility New Brunswick Newfoundland and Labrador Nova Scotia Ontario (Excluding the Greater Toronto Area) Prince Edward Island Quebec


Key People

Further information

  • Postal Address

    Australian High Commission Suite 1310, 50 O'Connor Street OTTAWA ONTARIO K1P 6L2 Canada

Last updated: