Service Delivery - South East Zone

The South East Zone (SEZ) of the Service Delivery Division provides a wide variety of products and services to Defence in Victoria, Tasmania and the Riverina region of NSW. In addition to management responsibility for multiple significant training bases, the SEZ is also responsible for the Customer Service Network, which consists of the following directorates: Directorate of Customer Access Management (DCAM), Directorate of Defence Archives and Services Centres (DASC) and Directorate of Defence Print and Travel Services (DPTS).

Key People

Further information

  • Postal Address

    Victoria Barracks MELBOURNE VIC 3000

Last updated: