The Water Division are leading, partnering and regulating to enhance Australia’s water resources. The Division includes five branches, which provide policy advice on international, national, and cross-jurisdictional basin water resource management, deliver national and basin programs and coordinate the Commonwealth’s water science and research investment.


Key People

Last updated: