Defence Support regions provide a range of base, administrative and other support services in support of Defence. These services are delivered nationally, regionally or at the local regional level through five regions. Regional Directors are responsible for the delivery of Defence Support product and services in their region. Defence Support - South East Zone covers Victoria, Tasmania & NSW Riverina.

Key People

Further information

  • Postal Address

    Victoria Barracks MELBOURNE VIC 3000

Last updated: